Arsaga’s Coffee Roasters is a small, family-owned business located in the Ozark Mountains of Northwest Arkansas. We do our best to bring you great coffee in a warm atmosphere.  We love coffee and we love Fayetteville, and we hope this is apparent in our support of this town and in our dedication to bringing you high quality coffee since 1992. 

 

   Cary Arsaga    Co-Founder, Owner, CEO  cary@arsagas.com  (Photo by Arkansas Democrat-Gazette/JASON IVESTER --06/07/12)

Cary Arsaga

Co-Founder, Owner, CEO

cary@arsagas.com

(Photo by Arkansas Democrat-Gazette/JASON IVESTER --06/07/12)

  Cindy Arsaga   Co-Founder, Owner, Design  cindy@arsagas.com

Cindy Arsaga

Co-Founder, Owner, Design

cindy@arsagas.com

  Ava Arsaga   Director of Operations  ava@arsagas.com

Ava Arsaga

Director of Operations

ava@arsagas.com

  Ava Arsaga (classic)   Business Manager  avaclassic@arsagas.com

Ava Arsaga (classic)

Business Manager

avaclassic@arsagas.com

  Jacqueline Arsaga   Night Manager - The Depot  Product Development - Arsaga's  jacqueline@arsagas.com

Jacqueline Arsaga

Night Manager - The Depot

Product Development - Arsaga's

jacqueline@arsagas.com

  Braden Bull   Chief Roaster  braden@arsagas.com   

Braden Bull

Chief Roaster

braden@arsagas.com

 

  Kat Hiatt   General Manager  Church & Center Café  kat@arsaga.com

Kat Hiatt

General Manager

Church & Center Café

kat@arsaga.com

  Patrick Lane   Head Chef - The Depot  lane@arsagas.com

Patrick Lane

Head Chef - The Depot

lane@arsagas.com

  Campbell Shelton   Wholesale Accounts Manager  campbell@arsagas.com   

Campbell Shelton

Wholesale Accounts Manager

campbell@arsagas.com

 

  Jason Arsaga   Coffee Director/Technician - Arsaga's  jason@arsagas.com   

Jason Arsaga

Coffee Director/Technician - Arsaga's

jason@arsagas.com

 

  Matthew Depper   Graphic Design & Web Management  matthew@arsagas.com   

Matthew Depper

Graphic Design & Web Management

matthew@arsagas.com

 

  Bruce Imhoff   Master of Delivery  bruce@arsagas.com   

Bruce Imhoff

Master of Delivery

bruce@arsagas.com

 

  Katie Lewis   Office Manager  katie@arsagas.com

Katie Lewis

Office Manager

katie@arsagas.com

  Amberlyn Walkenbach   Bar Manager  The Depot  amberlyn@arsagas.com

Amberlyn Walkenbach

Bar Manager

The Depot

amberlyn@arsagas.com

  Abigale Aguilar   Production Kitchen Manager  Head Baker  abi@arsagas.com

Abigale Aguilar

Production Kitchen Manager

Head Baker

abi@arsagas.com

  KT Epperson   CatHead Biscuits Manager  KT@arsagas.com   

KT Epperson

CatHead Biscuits Manager

KT@arsagas.com

 

  Becca Ivey   Warehouse Manager  becca@arsagas.com    

Becca Ivey

Warehouse Manager

becca@arsagas.com 

 

  Ellie Molinari   General Manager - FPL  ellie@arsagas.com

Ellie Molinari

General Manager - FPL

ellie@arsagas.com

  Andi Wise   General Manager  The Depot  andi@arsagas.com

Andi Wise

General Manager

The Depot

andi@arsagas.com

  Stephanie Bolin   U of A Café Manager  stephanie@arsagas.com   

Stephanie Bolin

U of A Café Manager

stephanie@arsagas.com

 

  Mo Galibao   Assistant Bar Manager  The Depot  mo@arsagas.com

Mo Galibao

Assistant Bar Manager

The Depot

mo@arsagas.com

  Shelby Johnson   Farmers Market Manager  shelby@arsagas.com   

Shelby Johnson

Farmers Market Manager

shelby@arsagas.com

 

  Déa Self   Training Administrator - Arsaga's  dea@arsagas.com  

Déa Self

Training Administrator - Arsaga's

dea@arsagas.com