Arsaga’s Coffee Roasters is a small, family-owned business located in the Ozark Mountains of Northwest Arkansas.  Voted Arkansas Times 2015 “Best Coffee Around the State”, Northwest Arkansas Times 2015 "Best Coffee in Northwest Arkansas" and Zagat.com’s “Must Try Coffee House” in Arkansas, we do our best to bring you great coffee in a warm atmosphere.  We love coffee and we love Fayetteville, and we hope this is apparent in our support of this town and in our dedication to bringing you high quality coffee since 1992. 

 

Cary Arsaga Co-Founder, Owner, CEO cary@arsagas.com (Photo by Arkansas Democrat-Gazette/JASON IVESTER --06/07/12)

Cary Arsaga

Co-Founder, Owner, CEO

cary@arsagas.com

(Photo by Arkansas Democrat-Gazette/JASON IVESTER --06/07/12)

Cindy Arsaga Co-Founder, Owner, Design cindy@arsagas.com

Cindy Arsaga

Co-Founder, Owner, Design

cindy@arsagas.com

Ava Arsaga Director of Operations ava@arsagas.com

Ava Arsaga

Director of Operations

ava@arsagas.com

Ava Arsaga (classic) Business Manager avaclassic@arsagas.com

Ava Arsaga (classic)

Business Manager

avaclassic@arsagas.com

Jacqueline Arsaga Product Developer Jacqueline@arsagas.com

Jacqueline Arsaga

Product Developer

Jacqueline@arsagas.com

Jason Arsaga General Manager Church+Center Cafe jason@arsagas.com

Jason Arsaga

General Manager

Church+Center Cafe

jason@arsagas.com

Becca Ivey Warehouse Manager becca@arsagas.com 

Becca Ivey

Warehouse Manager

becca@arsagas.com 

Braden Bull Chief Roaster braden@arsagas.com

Braden Bull

Chief Roaster

braden@arsagas.com

Matthew Depper Assistant to Director of Operations matthew@arsagas.com

Matthew Depper

Assistant to Director of Operations

matthew@arsagas.com

Patrick Lane Head Chef The Depot lane@arsagas.com  

Patrick Lane

Head Chef

The Depot

lane@arsagas.com

 

Déa Self Site Manager The Depot dea@arsagas.com 

Déa Self

Site Manager

The Depot

dea@arsagas.com 

Mo Galibao Bar Manager The Depot mo@arsagas.com

Mo Galibao

Bar Manager

The Depot

mo@arsagas.com

Andi Wise Front of House Manager The Depot Andi@arsagas.com

Andi Wise

Front of House Manager

The Depot

Andi@arsagas.com

Michael Hill Equipment Repair Michael@arsagas.com  

Michael Hill

Equipment Repair

Michael@arsagas.com

 

Kat Hiatt Toast Coordinator Church+Center Café kat@arsaga.com

Kat Hiatt

Toast Coordinator

Church+Center Café

kat@arsaga.com

Laura Shatkus Donations Coordinator laura@arsagas.com  

Laura Shatkus

Donations Coordinator

laura@arsagas.com

 

Greta Allendorf General Manager U of A Law Library Café greta@arsagas.com

Greta Allendorf

General Manager

U of A Law Library Café

greta@arsagas.com

KT Epperson Catering Coordinator KT@arsagas.com

KT Epperson

Catering Coordinator

KT@arsagas.com

Ellie Molinari General Manager Fayetteville Public Library Café ellie@arsagas.com

Ellie Molinari

General Manager

Fayetteville Public Library Café

ellie@arsagas.com

Bruce Imhoff Delivery Driver Bruce@arsagas.com

Bruce Imhoff

Delivery Driver

Bruce@arsagas.com